Anger control method- Bhagavad Gita

Pragya Mishra
Oct 27, 2020

--

Best Anger Control Method By Bhagavad Gita

Introduction

Anger is the behavior, shows a real picture of strong emotions. You, I, and everyone come under the control of angriness sometimes.

This behavior forces us to do something wrong only.

You must also have been under the control of anger in some circumstances. No big reason is needed to get angry if you make a habit.

Anger control by Bhagavad Gita

Anger control method — Bhagavad Gita

Angriness is the feelings of human beings, which differentiate by severe emotions. This behavior describes in Bhagavad Gita.

Because when we get angry, our mind is not able to do proper work. Mind astray to take wrong decisions or wrong behavior.

Angry behavior neither understands the age attiquate nor intellectuality.

I have searched many of the things related to anger and I write something like new about angriness. It will give you good and proper results to control angriness.

So read this post that is full of my personal experiences with full of knowledge by Bhagavad Gita.

best psychological facts- Bhagavad Gita

significance of Brahmmuhurat

Bhagavad Gita relevance life essence

--

--

Pragya Mishra

Hello Friends! Welcome to my blog Tiru Tashi Art, My aim to give my own readers the best of my writing abilities. I believe in writing about the morality ofGita